Trustees, Members and Local Advisory Board

Below is the governance information for the Local Advisory Board at Willow Tree Primary School and the Trustees and Members boards of governance at Vantage Academy Trust. Use this link for further information about governance at Vantage Academy Trust.





The Chair of Governors at Willow Tree Primary School is Miss. Jessica Sutherland. If you wish to contact her please email the school office and we can forward this onto her.

LAB and Trustees Attendance

LAB Representatives

Trustees & Members