For information about how we are keeping our staff and our children safe during the Covid-19 crisis, please see our Covid-19 Trust Support page

Meet the Staff


Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr S Bramwell, OBE
PrincipalMrs E Riley
Assistant PrincipalMrs K Williams
Assistant PrincipalMiss V Moulsdale

Teaching Staff

ClassTeacherTeaching Assistant
ReceptionMrs K Williams Miss D Frazer and Miss J Bates
Year 1 Mrs R SeftonMiss L Walton
Year 2Miss H Jones Miss M Cavanagh
Year 3Miss K DuckMiss K McGlynn
Year 4Miss H DoyleMrs V Lee
Year 5Mr K Lord Miss C Corrigan and Mrs S Bryne
Year 6Miss V Moulsdale Mrs A Williams

Support Staff

Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs E Riley
SENCo Mrs E Riley & Miss K Duck
Learning Mentor / Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs E Wilkinson
PPA CoverMrs J Johnson
PPA Cover Miss J Holden
School TutorMr M Temple
Musical Teacher (Knowsley Music Service)Mrs A Walton
Sports Specialist Teacher (Everton in the Community) Mr S Rushton & Miss J Sutherland
School AdministratorsMiss J Fairclough & Miss E Di Scala
Site ManagerMr S McArdle

Welfare Staff

Lunchtime AssistantsMiss M Cavanagh
Mrs V Lee
Miss L Walton
Miss A Williams
Miss K McGlynn
Miss D Frazer
Head Chef Miss S Parks
Kitchen Staff Miss H Byrne & Miss H Mills
CleanersMrs C. Arnold
Mr K Douglas
Mrs G Keith